eva.png








Eva
Direccion emc
Eva Hinds
evahinds@emcarquitectura.com

rhina.png








Rhina
Administración y finanzas
Rhina Nuñez
rhinanunez@emcarquitectura.com

javier.png








Javier
Proyectos internacionales y corporativos
Javier Rosa
jrosa@emcarquitectura.com

amy.png








Amy
Proyectos internacionales y corporativos
Amy Roldán
aroldan@emcarquitectura.com

edgar.png








Edgar
Proyectos internacionales y corporativos
Edgar Linares
elinares@emcarquitectura.comh

mauricio.png











Mauricio
Diseño y supervisión arquitectónica
Mauricio Rivas
mrivas@emcarquitectura.com

alejandra.jpg










Jonathan
Proyectos residenciales
Jonathan García
jgarcia@emcarquitectura.com


amy.jpg











Alejandra
Proyectos residenciales
Alejandra Rodríguez
arodriguez@emcarquitectura.com

carlitos.jpg










Daniela
Proyectos residenciales
Daniela Rivas
drivas@emcarquitectura.com
cristian.jpg











Cristian
BIM management
Cristian Segovia
csegovia@emcarquitectura.com

dani.jpg








Dennis
BIM management
Dennis Pérez
dperez@emcarquitectura.com

debbie.jpg









Eduardo
BIM management
Eduardo Marroquin
emarroquin@emcarquitectura.com
dennis.jpg











Carlos
BIM management
Carlos Avilés
caviles@emcarquitectura.com

eduardo.jpg











Gerardo
BIM management
Gerardo Medina
gmedina@emcarquitectura.com

gerardo.jpg











Rubén
BIM management
Rubén Nuñez
rnunez@emcarquitectura.com
ruben.jpg










Tania
emc Interiores
Tania Alfaro
talfaro@emcarquitectura.com

suyapa.jpg











Déborah
emc Interiores
Déborah Serrano
dserrano@emcarquitectura.com

tania__.jpg











Suyapa
emc Interiores
Suyapa Serrano
sserrano@emcarquitectura.com